Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

Board of Trustees

Saint Joseph Regional Medical Center Board of TrusteesOur character guides every decision we make - even when those decisions are complicated, costly, or hard. We are fortunate to have a strong leadership team who understands that we answer to a higher calling.

Our SJRMC Board of Trustees guides us with strong voices and support for a healthier community.

Abraham Marcus (Chair)
Bilal Ansari, MD
Kathy Beeler
Sister Shirley Bell, PHJC
Robert Casalou
Uthman Cavallo, MD
Robert Clemency, MD
Gregory Crawford, PhD
Father James Foster, CSC, MD
Rodney Ganey
Albert L. Gutierrez, President & CEO
Michael R. Leep, Sr.
Carol A. Mooney, JD
Sister Joy O'Grady, CSC
John Oliver
Robert S. Oppman, MD
John Rosenthal (Vice Chair)
Jason Schultz (Secretary)
Charles Viater (Treasurer)
John Zeglis

Saint Joseph Regional Medical Center  |  5215 Holy Cross Parkway, Mishawaka, IN 46545  |  574-335-5000

Connect with us