Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

Press Releases

House Raffle 2013 Winners Announced

We are pleased to announce the winners of the 2013 House Raffle. Thank you to everyone who participated this year.

House James Basney Granger IN
Car Eldridge L & Virginia Chism Granger IN
$5,000 Terri O"Bryan & Mike O'Bryan Mishawaka IN
$3,000 Barbara Nichols Niles MI
$3,000 Kimberly Bellaire Edwardsburg MI
$1,000 Joan F. Hurley South Bend IN
$1,000 Diane Lemrow Edwardsburg MI
$1,000 Kirk Amsler Mishawaka IN
$1,000 Debbie Urbanski South Bend IN
$1,000 Martine De Ridder Mishawaka IN
$500 Kathleen and Allan Miller South Bend IN
$500 Judy Cantwell South Bend IN
$500 Donna R. Lewis Mishawaka IN
$500 Dorothy Potts Mishawaka IN
$500 Jody Lentych South Bend IN
$500 Bob and Linda Harrison South Bend IN
$500 Chris Owens Osceola IN
$500 Lori K. Gesto Mishawaka IN
$500 Genevieve Bueche Mishawaka IN
$500 Jody Eby South Bend IN
$250 Anna Lois Leonard Mishawaka IN
$250 Tammy Knox - Jerry Knox Mishawaka IN
$250 Margaret M. Cline - Diane Myers South Bend IN
$250 Jack and Patti Spice South Bend IN
$250 Stephen D. Paeplow Granger IN
$250 Kevin S. McGann Osceola IN
$250 Alice M. Henry South Bend IN
$250 Dixielee Clark Mishawaka IN
$250 Anita Crawford South Bend IN
$250 Janet D. Case Mishawaka IN
$175 Mike and Colleen Bean South Bend IN
$175 Loren and Amanda Gadacz Mishawaka IN
$175 Robert Wammouth South Bend IN
$175 Jim and Pam Hardig South Bend IN
$175 Blake Vedder Niles MI
$175 Sandra M. Seanor Mishawaka IN
$175 Jason Marvel Osceola IN
$175 Hobert McKinney & Ruby McKinney Elkhart IN
$175 Mary Lawmaster Bremen IN
$175 Sheri Young South Bend IN
$175 Mr and Mrs Frank Raspey Parma OH
$175 Robert Baldwin Buchanan MI

Saint Joseph Regional Medical Center  |  5215 Holy Cross Parkway, Mishawaka, IN 46545  |  574-335-5000

Connect with us