Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

Plymouth Board of Directors

Saint Joseph Regional Medical Center Plymouth Board of Directors

Our character guides every decision we make - even when those decisions are complicated, costly, or hard. We are fortunate to have a strong leadership team who understands that we answer to a higher calling.

Our Saint Joseph Health System Plymouth Medical Center Board guides us with strong voices and support for a healthier community.

John Zeglis (Chair)      
Sister Mary Alice Bowler, CSC
Dean Colvin
Randy Danielson
Francis K. Ellert (Treasurer)
Michael A. Eifrid, MD
Thomas Flynn
Kathy Lintner
Louise Mason
Sister Joy O'Grady, CSC
Lori Price, President         
Albert L. Gutierrez, President & CEO
Jason Schultz (Secretary)
Tod A. Stillson, MD
Dan L. Tyree

Saint Joseph Health System  |  5215 Holy Cross Parkway, Mishawaka, IN 46545  |  574.335.5000

Connect with us